DSS STAFF

LEFT TO RIGHT: Bob Dattore, Chi-Fan Shih, Dennis Joseph, Roy Jenne, Cecilia Banner, Joey Comeaux, Will Spangler, Roy Barnes, Steve Worley, Gregg Walters
(Click image to enlarge)


MAILING ADDRESSES:
    U.S. MAIL
    P.O. Box 3000
    Boulder, CO 80307-3000

    UPS/FEDEX
    1850 Table Mesa Drive
    Boulder, CO 80305
FAX: (303) 497-1291

If you do not know who to contact, you can call our general help line at (303) 497-1219, or you can send email to datahelp@ucar.edu.

ROY JENNE (Manager)
ML* Room 111 (303) 497-1215 jenne@ucar.edu
CECILIA BANNER (Administrative Assistant)
ML* Room 100 (303) 497-1231 banner@ucar.edu
ROY BARNES
ML* Room 100 (303) 497-1230 bozo@ucar.edu
JOEY COMEAUX
ML* Room 100E (303) 497-1256 joey@ucar.edu
BOB DATTORE
ML* Room 100D (303) 497-1825 dattore@ucar.edu
DENNIS JOSEPH
ML* Room 113 (303) 497-1216 joseph@ucar.edu
CHI-FAN SHIH
ML* Room 100G (303) 497-1833 chifan@ucar.edu
WILL SPANGLER
ML* Room 100C (303) 497-1217 spangler@ucar.edu
GREGG WALTERS
ML* Room 113 (303) 497-1218 baseball@ucar.edu
STEVE WORLEY
ML* Room 100B (303) 497-1248 worley@ucar.edu

*ML is the NCAR Mesa Lab at 1850 Table Mesa Drive in Boulder
Updated 05 December 2001